Personal tools
You are here: Home development PdDevel
Views


The Pd developer meetings take place in the IRC chat room #dataflow (irc://irc.freenode.net/dataflow)

Standard Pd Meeting Time

( Pd meeting clock)

8.00 Pacific Time
10.00 Central Time/Mexico City
11.00 Eastern Time/Peru Time
14.00 BRST/São Paulo
16.00 GMT/Zulu
17.00 Central European CET
18.00 EET/Istanbul/Cairo
19.00 MSK/Moscow
22.30 Indian Standard Time
24.00 CST/Taipei 
1.00 Tokyo/Perth
3.00 Sydney

Meeting Notes

2009-02-13 meeting agenda

  • everyone run pd-devel both from ./pd and wish pd.tk

  • get people up to speed on the code

  • code organization (namespaces, object style ,etc)

  • claiming chunks to work on

20090209MeetingLog or dataflow-2009-02-13.log



Powered by IEM Powered by Plone Section 508 WCAG Valid XHTML Valid CSS Usable in any browser